Welcome to Trinity Mirror Midlands Limited

Sitemap   |    Bookmark   |   Forward to a friend

IN PRINT ONLINE IN DEMAND

Contacts

Advertising Opportunities

 
Trinity Mirror Midlands      

                             

          

                                          

 Contact                                

Position                                

Phone            

 Email                                               

  Paul House  Head of Digital Media Sales 0121 234 5654  paul.house@trinitymirror.com 

 

Grace Franklin

PA to Head of Digital Media Sales & Editor in Chief

0121 234 5306

grace.franklin@trinitymirror.com

 

Richard Higson

Regional Telesales Team Leader

0121 234 5174

richard.higson@trinitymirror.com

 

Maggie Thomson

Field Sales Manager

0121 234 0373

maggie.thompson@trinitymirror.com

 

Sharon Mallon

Advertising Manager

0150 963 5865

sharon.mallon@trinitymirror.com

 

Craig Cooksley

Head of Business & Innovations

0121 234 5785

craig.cooksley@trinitymirror.com

 

Sat Uppal

Midlands Commercial Marketing Manager

0121 234 5516

sat.uppal@trinitymirror.com

bpm smallcov news smalltm logo